首页 平台 广告&大数据

Avazu

- 全球领先移动程序化广告产品
Avazu是全球领先移动程序化广告产品,旗下包括Avazu APX(含Avazu aNative)、Avazu DSP和Avazu Media-Buy三大业务。
了解更多

Avazu Private Exchange

- 为Affiliates和Agencies提供变现方案
Avazu Private Exchange (简称APX),是Avazu面向全球推出的基于效果的广告交易平台,2011年上线。APX拥有多项自主研发技术,结合平台数年积累的优秀Media Buy经验,为全球广告商提供最优质的流量。
更多信息

Avazu aNative

- 为开发者提供变现方案
Avazu aNative (为开发者提供变现方案),是一种可高度定制的多元化形式广告,可灵活与多种应用无缝整合。Avazu aNative为应用开发者提供一站式变现方案,使渠道、用户和广告主三方受益。完美的应用嵌入,先进的用户定位技术,保证用户体验的同时,获得更高的eCPM和ARPU,以较小的成本获得极佳的效果。
更多信息

Avazu DSP

- 为广告商提供程序化广告服务

Avazu DSP 始于2010年初,2014年Avazu DSP正式推出移动流量平台。


Avazu DSP 至今已为来自品牌推广、App、电商、游戏、订阅等多个领域的全球合作伙伴提供了多项卓有成效的服务。基于自有的全球优质流量资源和丰富多样的广告形式,Avazu DSP能够触及全球各个不同发达程度国家/区域的海量用户。目前已覆盖全球200+国家/地区、数十亿全球互联网用户、数百亿日展示曝光。2017年在短短几个月时间里,就以前瞻性的眼光成功助力某全球知名游戏客户抢占市场先机,以50美分/用户的低成本在全球获取了成千上万的游戏用户。

更多信息

Avazu Media-Buy

- 显著提升广告投放ROI
Avazu Media-Buy为您对接全球主流平台,如Facebook、Google这些主流媒体通过付费搜索广告(Paid Search Ads),展示广告(Display Ads)及视频广告(Video ads)等为广告主精准获取核心用户并促成转化。优质用户的获取,用户活跃率的有效维持,以及良好的项目收益,使得Avazu Media-Buy获得广告商的普遍认可。
更多信息

Home Platforms Big Data & Programmatic Advertising

Avazu

- Leading Ad Platforms with Global Coverage
Avazu is one of the leading mobile advertising platforms globally and an early adaptor of programmatic advertising technologies. Avazu owns three main business: Avazu APX (including Avazu aNative), Avazu DSP and Avazu Media-Buy.
Get into

Avazu Private Exchange

- Monetization for Affiliates and Agencies
Avazu Private Exchange (APX) is an global Ad exchange launched by Avazu in 2011. With multiple independent technologies and excellent Media Buy experience accumulated over the years, APX provides the highest quality traffic for global advertisers.
More info

Avazu aNative

- Offering monetization solutions to Developers
Avazu aNative (Offering monetization solutions to Developers) is a highly customizable displaying advertising, it offers seamless integration with a variety of applications, and one-stop app monetization solution for application developers, benefits channels, users and advertisers. With the excellent embedded application and advanced targeting technology, aNative aims to bring users the best experiences, and at the same time, to help them to get higher eCPM and ARPU to achieve the best monetization results.
More info

Avazu DSP

- Programmatic Advertising for Advertisers

Avazu DSP started in early 2010 and officially launched mobile traffic platform in 2014.


Avazu DSP has brought remarkable performance for global partners in Branding, APPs, E-commerce, Gaming, CPA offers and many more. Based on its own global premium traffic resources and a rich variety of advertising formats, Avazu DSP reaches a large number of users in different countries/regions of different developed countries. It has covered 200+ countries/territories, reached billions of global Internet users, and achieved tens of billions of daily expressions. In 2017 Avazu DSP helped a major gaming client to explore global user markets from top tier countries to lower ones. Within several months, it brought thousands of gaming users (each user acquisition as low as 50 cents), thus helped to seize the very first market opportunities.

More info

Avazu Media-Buy

- Significantly Improving Digital Advertising ROI
Avazu Media-Buy connects you with global mainstream platforms like Facebook and Google. Through Paid Search Ads, Display Ads, and Video Ads, it allows advertisers to accurately locate core users, accelerate user conversion, retain user activity, and maintain profits. The practicality and effectiveness of Avazu Media-Buy made it one of the most recognized marketing tools in the industry.
More info